HOME > PARTNER PROJECTS > PARALLEL PROJECTS

PARALLEL PROJECTS

A|EDGE 2017

  • SAM Gallery 3.7
  • Fri, 17 Feb 2017 – Sun, 19 Mar 2017

LEARNING GALLERY: ONCE UPON THIS ISLAND

  • Singapore Art Museum (SAM)
  • Ongoing

Man & God, Bangkok

  • Tribes Community, Bangkok, Thailand
  • Wed, 15 Feb 2017 – Wed, 15 Mar 2017

MEREKA UTUSAN: IMPRINTING MALAY MODERNITY 1920S–1960S

  • Malay Heritage Centre
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2016 – Sun, 25 Jun 2017

ONCE UPON A TIME IN LITTLE INDIA

  • Indian Heritage Centre
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2016 – Fri, 21 Jul 2017

SCULPTURE SOCIETY (SINGAPORE) OUTDOOR SCULPTURE EXHIBITION 2017: SIGHT

  • Sculpture Society (Singapore)
  • Tue, 10 Jan 2017 – Sun, 26 Feb 2017